Cathedral School Events

Tue, 24 May 2022
  • Year 4 - Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Mon, 30 May 2022
  • HALF-TERM

    Starts: Mon, 30 May 2022
    Ends: Fri, 03 Jun 2022


Wed, 08 Jun 2022
  • Class Photos


Tue, 14 Jun 2022
  • Year 3 - Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Tue, 21 Jun 2022
  • Year 2 - Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Tue, 28 Jun 2022
  • Year 1 - Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


  • Y1 and Y2 - Sports Day - AM

    Starts: 9:40 am
    Ends: 11:10 am


  • Y5 & Y6 - Sports Day - PM

    Starts: 1:30 pm
    Ends: 3:00 pm


Wed, 29 Jun 2022
  • Year 6 Leavers' Service

    Starts: 9:30 am
    Ends: 10:30 am


  • Y3 & Y4 - Sports Day - PM

    Starts: 1:30 pm
    Ends: 3:00 pm


Mon, 04 Jul 2022
  • LAST WEEK OF CLUBS


Tue, 05 Jul 2022
  • Reception - Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Fri, 22 Jul 2022
  • LAST DAY ( 2PM FINISH)