Important Dates

Please add these dates to your diary.

Holidays, Parents Evenings, Events in school and Club start and finish dates can also be found below.

The dates of Cathedral Services can be found on letters given out to the children.

 

Wed, 17 Jun 2020
  • Class Photos


Fri, 10 Jul 2020
  • End of Year Reports


Fri, 17 Jul 2020
  • Last Day of School 2pm Finish


Mon, 07 Sep 2020
  • First Day of School


Mon, 26 Oct 2020
  • Half Term

    Starts: Mon, 26 Oct 2020
    Ends: Fri, 30 Oct 2020


Fri, 18 Dec 2020
  • Last Day of School (Normal Finish)

    Starts: 3:15 pm
    Ends: 4:15 pm


Wed, 06 Jan 2021
  • First Day of School


Mon, 15 Feb 2021
  • Half-term

    Starts: Mon, 15 Feb 2021
    Ends: Fri, 19 Feb 2021


Thu, 01 Apr 2021
  • Last Day of Spring Term (Normal Finish)


Mon, 19 Apr 2021
  • First Day of School


Mon, 03 May 2021
  • May Bank Holiday


Mon, 24 May 2021
  • Half-term

    Starts: Mon, 24 May 2021
    Ends: Fri, 28 May 2021


Thu, 22 Jul 2021
  • Last Day of School ( Finish)


 

These can also be found in the School’s Google Calendar.