Important Dates

Please add these dates to your diary.

As well as Holidays, Parents Evenings, Events in school and Cathedral Services, Club start and finish dates can also be found below:

Tue, 02 May 2017
First Week of Clubs
Tue, 16 May 2017
Year 3 Class Assembly
Fri, 19 May 2017
Cathedral Service led by Year 5
Starts: 8:30 am
Ends: 9:30 am
Tue, 23 May 2017
Year 4 Class Assembly
Thu, 25 May 2017
International Evening
Mon, 29 May 2017
Half Term
Starts: Mon, 29 May 2017
Ends: Fri, 02 Jun 2017
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
Year 2 Class Assemly
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
Class Photos
Tue, 27 Jun 2017
Year 1 Class Assembly
Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Cathedral Service led by Year 6
Starts: 8:30 am
Ends: 9:30 am
Tue, 04 Jul 2017
Reception Assembly
Fri, 21 Jul 2017
Last Day of School

 

These can also be found in the School’s Google Calendar.