Important Dates

Please add these dates to your diary.

Holidays, Parents Evenings, Events in school and Club start and finish dates can also be found below.

The dates of Cathedral Services can be found on letters given out to the children.

 

Wed, 15 Dec 2021
  • Christmas Jumper Day


Fri, 17 Dec 2021
  • LAST DAY OF TERM


Thu, 06 Jan 2022
  • FIRST DAY BACK


Mon, 14 Feb 2022
  • HALF-TERM

    Starts: Mon, 14 Feb 2022
    Ends: Fri, 18 Feb 2022


Fri, 01 Apr 2022
  • LAST DAY OF TERM


Wed, 20 Apr 2022
  • FIRST DAY BACK


Mon, 02 May 2022
  • BANK HOLIDAY


Mon, 30 May 2022
  • HALF-TERM

    Starts: Mon, 30 May 2022
    Ends: Fri, 03 Jun 2022


Fri, 22 Jul 2022
  • LAST DAY ( 2PM FINISH)


 

These can also be found in the School’s Google Calendar.