Important Dates

Please add these dates to your diary.

Holidays, Parents Evenings, Events in school and Club start and finish dates can also be found below.

The dates of Cathedral Services can be found on letters given out to the children.

 

Wed, 19 Dec 2018
  • Christmas Jumper Day


Thu, 20 Dec 2018
  • EYFS and KS1 Parties


Fri, 21 Dec 2018
  • Last Day of Term


  • KS2 Parties


Sat, 22 Dec 2018
  • Christmas Holidays

    Starts: Sat, 22 Dec 2018
    Ends: Mon, 07 Jan 2019


Tue, 08 Jan 2019
  • Term Begins


Thu, 10 Jan 2019
  • Prospective Parents Tour

    Starts: 9:30 am
    Ends: 10:30 am


Mon, 21 Jan 2019
  • First Week of Clubs

    Starts: Mon, 21 Jan 2019
    Ends: Fri, 25 Jan 2019


Wed, 30 Jan 2019
  • Y6 Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Tue, 05 Feb 2019
  • Safer Internet Day


Wed, 06 Feb 2019
  • Y5 Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Mon, 11 Feb 2019
  • No Clubs this week

    Starts: Mon, 11 Feb 2019
    Ends: Fri, 15 Feb 2019


  • Y5 Trip (Morning)


Wed, 13 Feb 2019
  • Parents evening


  • Y2 Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Thu, 14 Feb 2019
  • Parents evening


Mon, 18 Feb 2019
  • Half Term

    Starts: Mon, 18 Feb 2019
    Ends: Fri, 22 Feb 2019


Thu, 28 Feb 2019
  • Class 3 Trip


Mon, 04 Mar 2019
  • Book Week

    Starts: Mon, 04 Mar 2019
    Ends: Fri, 08 Mar 2019


Fri, 08 Mar 2019
  • Cathedral School Book Day


Mon, 11 Mar 2019
  • Cycle Training - Y3

    Starts: Mon, 11 Mar 2019
    Ends: Tue, 12 Mar 2019


Wed, 13 Mar 2019
  • Y1 Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Wed, 20 Mar 2019
  • Reception Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Mon, 25 Mar 2019
  • Last weeks of clubs

    Starts: Mon, 25 Mar 2019
    Ends: Fri, 29 Mar 2019


Mon, 01 Apr 2019
  • No clubs this week

    Starts: Mon, 01 Apr 2019
    Ends: Fri, 05 Apr 2019


 

These can also be found in the School’s Google Calendar.