Important Dates

Please add these dates to your diary.

Holidays, Parents Evenings, Events in school and Club start and finish dates can also be found below.

The dates of Cathedral Services can be found on letters given out to the children.

Mon, 26 Feb 2018
Book Week
Starts: Mon, 26 Feb 2018
Ends: Fri, 02 Mar 2018
Thu, 01 Mar 2018
World Book Day
Wed, 07 Mar 2018
Y2 Collective Worship
Starts: 8:55 am
Ends: 9:15 am
Mon, 12 Mar 2018
Last Week of Clubs
Year 6 to the Science Museum
Starts: 9:30 am
Ends: 3:00 pm
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
Year 5 to the Science Museum
Starts: 9:30 am
Ends: 3:00 pm
Wed, 14 Mar 2018
Y1 Collective Worship
Starts: 8:55 am
Ends: 9:15 am
Year 4 to the Science Museum
Starts: 9:30 am
Ends: 3:00 pm
Thu, 15 Mar 2018
Year 3 to the Science Museum
Starts: 9:30 am
Ends: 3:00 pm
Fri, 16 Mar 2018
MAD Science visitor
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
Reception Collective Worship
Starts: 8:55 am
Ends: 9:15 am
EYFS Stay & Play
Starts: 9:15 am
Ends: 10:15 am
Fri, 23 Mar 2018
Last Day of School
Mon, 26 Mar 2018
Easter Holidays
Starts: Mon, 26 Mar 2018
Ends: Tue, 10 Apr 2018
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
INSET
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
INSET
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
First Day of School
Mon, 07 May 2018
Bank Holiday
Mon, 28 May 2018
Half Term
Starts: Mon, 28 May 2018
Ends: Fri, 01 Jun 2018
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
Sports Week
Starts: Mon, 09 Jul 2018
Ends: Fri, 13 Jul 2018
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Last Day of School

 

These can also be found in the School’s Google Calendar.