Important Dates

Please add these dates to your diary.

Holidays, Parents Evenings, Events in school and Club start and finish dates can also be found below.

The dates of Cathedral Services can be found on letters given out to the children.

 

Tue, 24 May 2022
  • Year 4 - Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Mon, 30 May 2022
  • HALF-TERM

    Starts: Mon, 30 May 2022
    Ends: Fri, 03 Jun 2022


Wed, 08 Jun 2022
  • Class Photos


Tue, 14 Jun 2022
  • Year 3 - Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Tue, 21 Jun 2022
  • Year 2 - Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Tue, 28 Jun 2022
  • Year 1 - Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Mon, 04 Jul 2022
  • LAST WEEK OF CLUBS


Tue, 05 Jul 2022
  • Reception - Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Fri, 22 Jul 2022
  • LAST DAY ( 2PM FINISH)


 

These can also be found in the School’s Google Calendar.