Important Dates

Please add these dates to your diary.

Holidays, Parents Evenings, Events in school and Club start and finish dates can also be found below.

The dates of Cathedral Services can be found on letters given out to the children.

 

Mon, 28 Oct 2019
  • Y6 Residential Visit

    Starts: Mon, 28 Oct 2019
    Ends: Fri, 01 Nov 2019


Mon, 04 Nov 2019
  • KS2 Projects Due


Tue, 05 Nov 2019
  • Class 2 - Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


  • Prospective Parents Tour

    Starts: 2:00 pm
    Ends: 3:00 pm


Thu, 07 Nov 2019
  • KS2 Project exhibition?


Tue, 12 Nov 2019
  • Class 1 - Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Wed, 13 Nov 2019
  • Individual & Siblings Photographs


Fri, 15 Nov 2019
  • Prospective Parents

    Starts: 9:30 am
    Ends: 10:30 am


Tue, 19 Nov 2019
  • Reception - Collective Worship

    Starts: 8:55 am
    Ends: 9:15 am


Mon, 02 Dec 2019
  • Last week of clubs

    Starts: Mon, 02 Dec 2019
    Ends: Fri, 06 Dec 2019


Wed, 18 Dec 2019
  • Xmas Jumper Day


  • Pantomime

    Starts: 2:00 pm
    Ends: 3:00 pm


Thu, 19 Dec 2019
  • KS1 and EYFS Parties


Fri, 20 Dec 2019
  • Last Day of School (Normal Finish)


  • KS2 Parties


Wed, 08 Jan 2020
  • First Day Back


Thu, 09 Jan 2020
  • Prospective Parents Tour

    Starts: 9:30 am
    Ends: 10:30 am


Mon, 20 Jan 2020
  • Clubs start

    Starts: Mon, 20 Jan 2020
    Ends: Fri, 24 Jan 2020


Mon, 17 Feb 2020
  • Half Term Holiday

    Starts: Mon, 17 Feb 2020
    Ends: Fri, 21 Feb 2020


Fri, 03 Apr 2020
  • Last Day of School


Mon, 20 Apr 2020
  • First Day Back


Fri, 08 May 2020
  • Bank Holiday (School Closed)


Mon, 25 May 2020
  • Half Term Holiday

    Starts: Mon, 25 May 2020
    Ends: Fri, 29 May 2020


Wed, 17 Jun 2020
  • Class Photos


Fri, 17 Jul 2020
  • Last Day of School 2pm Finish


 

These can also be found in the School’s Google Calendar.