Important Dates

Please add these dates to your diary.

Holidays, Parents Evenings, Events in school and Club start and finish dates can also be found below.

The dates of Cathedral Services can be found on letters given out to the children.

 

Wed, 11 Nov 2020
  • Individual Photos


Fri, 18 Dec 2020
  • Last Day of School (Normal Finish)

    Starts: 3:15 pm
    Ends: 4:15 pm


Wed, 06 Jan 2021
  • First Day of School


Mon, 15 Feb 2021
  • Half-term

    Starts: Mon, 15 Feb 2021
    Ends: Fri, 19 Feb 2021


Thu, 01 Apr 2021
  • Last Day of Spring Term (Normal Finish)


Mon, 19 Apr 2021
  • First Day of School


Mon, 03 May 2021
  • May Bank Holiday


Mon, 31 May 2021
  • Half-term

    Starts: Mon, 31 May 2021
    Ends: Fri, 04 Jun 2021


Thu, 22 Jul 2021
  • Last Day of School ( Finish)


 

These can also be found in the School’s Google Calendar.