Important Dates

Please add these dates to your diary.

Holidays, Parents Evenings, Events in school and Club start and finish dates can also be found below.

The dates of Cathedral Services can be found on letters given out to the children.

 

Wed, 04 Sep 2019
  • First Day of School


Mon, 23 Sep 2019
  • Clubs start

    Starts: Mon, 23 Sep 2019
    Ends: Fri, 27 Sep 2019


Mon, 21 Oct 2019
  • Half Term Holiday

    Starts: Mon, 21 Oct 2019
    Ends: Fri, 25 Oct 2019


Mon, 28 Oct 2019
  • Y6 Residential Visit

    Starts: Mon, 28 Oct 2019
    Ends: Fri, 01 Nov 2019


Tue, 05 Nov 2019
  • Prospective Parents Tour

    Starts: 2:00 pm
    Ends: 3:00 pm


Fri, 15 Nov 2019
  • Prospective Parents

    Starts: 9:30 am
    Ends: 10:30 am


Mon, 02 Dec 2019
  • Last week of clubs

    Starts: Mon, 02 Dec 2019
    Ends: Fri, 06 Dec 2019


Fri, 20 Dec 2019
  • Last Day of School (Normal Finish)


Wed, 08 Jan 2020
  • First Day Back


Mon, 20 Jan 2020
  • Clubs start

    Starts: Mon, 20 Jan 2020
    Ends: Fri, 24 Jan 2020


Mon, 17 Feb 2020
  • Half Term Holiday

    Starts: Mon, 17 Feb 2020
    Ends: Fri, 21 Feb 2020


Fri, 03 Apr 2020
  • Last Day of School


Mon, 20 Apr 2020
  • First Day Back


Fri, 08 May 2020
  • Bank Holiday (School Closed)


Mon, 25 May 2020
  • Half Term Holiday

    Starts: Mon, 25 May 2020
    Ends: Fri, 29 May 2020


Fri, 17 Jul 2020
  • Last Day of School 2pm Finish


 

These can also be found in the School’s Google Calendar.